Our Staff

Safeguarding

Mrs S Tuke - DSL

shelley.tuke@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Mrs G Seddon - DDSL

georgina.seddon@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team


Ms Sarah Awyue

Headteacher of St Michael's and Executive Head for local hub

Mrs Shelley Tuke

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Felicity Webb

Deputy Headteacher

Ms Caroline Law

SENCo

Mrs Lucy Lafferty

Attendance Lead

 

Teaching Staff KS1 and Nursery

Nursery

Mrs S Nowacka - Nursery Lead

sonia.nowacka@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Reception

Mrs S Ballinger - Shackleton Class

sue.ballinger@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Miss K Newham - Earhart Class

kristie.newham@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Year 1

Miss E Gittins - Anning Class

eleanor.gittins@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Miss J Dicks - Attenborough Class

jemma.dicks@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

 

Year 2

Miss B Spackman - Ali Class

bryony.spackman@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Miss J Morris - Rashford Class

jessica.morris@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Support Staff

Reception

Georgina Harris

Chloe Radnor

Terri Gornall

Year 1

Sarah Sheppard

Naomi Lynskey

Mrs C Cordery 

Year 2

Arabella Erskine-Naylor

Lorna Saunders

Nursery Support

Claire Clarke

Gemma Davies

Bethaney Yarwood

Savannah Smith

Teaching Staff KS2

Year 3

Mrs A Postance - Curie Class

annie.postance@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Mrs L Lafferty - Hawking Class

lucy.lafferty@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Year 4

Mrs F Webb and Mrs A Webb - Pankhurst Class

felicity.webb@stmichaelsprimary.uk

abby.webb@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Miss J Holmes - Luther King Jr Class

jessicca.holmes@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Year 5 

Miss M Bateman - Gandhi Class

millie.bateman@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Mr N Elliott - Mandela Class

nick.elliott@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Year 6

Mrs S Williams - Yousafzai Class

stephanie.hughes@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Miss J Smyth - Tubman Class

jessica.smyth@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Support Staff

Year 3

Stacey Younger

Anna Amsden

 

Year 4

Matilda Peckham

Elisha Tarrier

 

Year 5 

Jenny Dunne

Rachel Kenny

Donna Stacey

Verity Berrow

 

Year 6

Emma Norris

Erin Kirby

SEND

Mrs N Little - SEND Administrator

sendadmin@stmichaelsprimary.uk

natasha.little@stmichaelsprimary.uk 

Ms C Law - SENCo and Inclusion Lead

senco@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Business Staff

Mrs M Toomer - Primary Operations Manager

michelle.toomer@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Mrs C Mathew - Administration Officer

claire.mathew@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Mrs T Reed - Administration Assistant

tracey.reed@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Admin contact email

admin@stmichaelsprimary.uk

 

Should you need any help please feel free to contact the office and talk to Tracey or Claire on 01980 670268

 

Across School Staff

Physical Education Lead

Mr D Telfer 

daniel.telfer@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Cover Early Years

Mrs C Burton 

charlotte.burton@stmichaelsprimary.uk

BOOST

Mrs C Lucas

charis.lucas@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Mrs K Burnett

kelly.burnett@Stmichaelsprimary.uk

Mrs D Stacey

donna.stacey@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Thrive

Mrs C McAvoy - Thrive Practitioner

chelly.mcavoy@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Mrs A Weeks - Thrive Practitioner

amber.weeks@stmichaelsprimary.uk

ELSA

Miss V Arthur  

victoria.arthur@stmichaelsprimary.uk

Service Pupil Champion

Mrs L Beale

laura.beale@stmichaelsprimary.uk 

Breakfast and After School Club Staff

Anna Brown 

Lucian Sandu

Carly Cordery 

Please contact admin@stmichaelsprimary.uk if you need any information

Parent Support Advisor

Louise Parkinson

louise.parkinson@Stmichaelsprimary.uk